IMS working remotely

Following the worsening situation in Europe and in the U.S., we made the decision over the weekend to close all our offices.

So as of Monday morning, March 16, every member of our team is working from home. Our heavy use of cloud technologies should make it seamless and you should not experience any difficulty in service. If you do, please let us know and will work out the kinks right away.

To facilitate communication as much as possible, email should be the medium of choice and we will limit the operation of our virtual switchboard to 2pm central time being 8 pm London and 9pm Brussels or Paris time.

Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss your specific situation.

For answers to your tax and HR questions in these challenging times visit the IMS Magazine

Industry: Uncategorized